Deep in the belly of the Facebook Help Center you will find the URL to permanently delete your Facebook account.
Caution: Deleting your Facebook account permanently means you are deleting all of the information you have entered into Facebook ever. Think of what photos you’ve uploaded or other valuable information. Back it up. Then proceed.
Click here to find Facebook’s Delete Account page to begin the process of permanently deleting your Facebook profile.
You’ll get a message to confirm. Type in your password and solve the CAPTCHA. Click Okay.
Even after confirming the deletion of your account, Facebook will only deactivate it. Facebook makes you wait 14 days and then log back in to complete the entire deletion. Sigh.
I know what you’re thinking: Really? Fourteen days to delete my data?
The 14-day grace period is … READ THE REST OF HOW TO DELETE YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT — PERMANENTLY — HERE.